Tokyo Verdy 2015 Fixtures/Results (Complete)

Sun, 8th Mar – Home v Cerezo Osaka, 4pm – D 1-1
Sun, 15th Mar – Away v Zweigen Kanazawa, 1pm – L 0-3
Sat 21st Mar – Home v Mito Hollyhock, 1pm – W 2-0
Sun 29th Mar – Away v V-Varen Nagasaki, 1pm – D 1-1
Wed, 1st Apr – Home v Giravanz Kitakyushu, 7pm – W 2-0
Sun, 5th Apr – Away v Consadole Sapporo,1pm – D 1-1
Sat, 11th Apr – Home v FC Gifu, 4pm – W 4-3
Sun, 19th Apr – Away v Jubilo Iwata, 1pm – L 0-2
Sun, 26th Apr – Home v Thespa Kusatsu Gunma, 1pm – W 2-0
Wed, 29th Apr – Home v Yokohama FC, 1pm – L 0-1
Sun, 3rd May – Away v Kamatamare Sanuki, 1pm – L 0-1
Wed, 6th May – Home v JEF United Chiba, 1pm – D 0-0
Sat, 9th May – Away v Kyoto Sanga, 2pm – D 1-1
Sun, 17th May – Home v Tokushima Vortis, 1pm – D 0-0
Sun, 24th May – Away v Oita Trinita, 2pm – W 1-0
Sun, 31st May – Home v Tochigi SC, 1pm – W 3-2
Sat, 6th June – Away v Fagiano Okayama, 7pm – W 1-0
Sun, 14th June – Away v Ehime FC, 4pm – L 1-2
Sun, 21st June – Home v Roasso Kumamoto, 3.30pm – L 0-2
Sun, 28th June – Away v Omiya Ardija, 6pm – W 2-0
Sat, 4th July – Home v Avispa Fukuoka, 6pm – D 1-1
Wed, 8th July – Away v FC Gifu, 7pm W 2-0
Sun, 12th July – Home v Oita Trinita, 6pm – L 1-2
Sat, 18th July – Away v Giravanz Kitakyushu, 6pm – W 1-0
Wed, 22nd July – Away v Roasso Kumamoto, 7pm – W 1-0
Sun, 26th July – Home v Kyoto Sanga, 6pm – W 1-0
Sat, 1st August – Home v Kamatamare Sanuki, 6pm W 2-0
Sat, 8th August – Away v Yokohama FC, 6pm W 6-1
Sat, 15th August – Away v Tokushima Vortis, 7pm L 0-1
Sun, 23rd August – Home v Ehime FC, 6pm L 0-1
Sat, 29th August – Home v Japan Soccer College, Emperor’s Cup 1st Round W 5-1
Sun, 6th September – Away v Omiya Ardija, Emperor’s Cup 2nd Round L 1-3
Sun, 13th September – Away v Thespa Kusatsu Gunma, 6pm W 3-1
Sun, 20th September – Home v V-Varen Nagasaki 4pm JST  L 0-1
Wed, 23rd September – Home v Omiya Ardija L 0-1
Sun, 27th September – Away v Avispa Fukuoka D 0-0
Sun, 4th October – Home v Consadole Sapporo L 0-2
Sat, 10th October – Home v Fagiano Okayama D 1-1
Sun, 18th October – Away v Mito Hollyhock L 0-2
Sun, 25th October – Away v Tochigi SC W 1-0
Sun, 1st November – Home v Jubilo Iwata L 0-3
Sun, 8th November – Away v JEF United Chiba L 0-1
Sat, 14th November – Home v Zweigen Kanazawa D 1-1
Mon, 23rd November – Away v Cerezo Osaka L 0-2

Fixtures Subject to Cup Games

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s